en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the HTML embed feature.]
en: Insert HTML
ko: HTML 삽입

[ctx: The HTML snippet.]
en: HTML snippet
ko: HTML 코드 조각

[ctx: A placeholder that will be displayed in the raw HTML textarea field.]
en: Paste raw HTML here...
ko: 원시 HTML을 여기에 붙여넣으세요...

[ctx: A label of a button that switches the HTML embed to the source editing mode.]
en: Edit source
ko: 소스 편집

[ctx: A label of a button that saves the HTML embed content and navigates back to the preview.]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

[ctx: An information displayed in the HTML embed preview if the content is not previewable.]
en: No preview available
ko: 미리보기를 이용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: An information displayed in the HTML embed preview if the HTML snippet has no content.]
en: Empty snippet content
ko: 빈 코드 조각 내용
